See Everyone Performing at our iHeart Radio Music Awards!

Last month, we revealed all of the iHeartRadio Music Awards nominees, as well as the very first performer on the epic show's lineup: Bruno Mars. Now, iHeartRadio is thrilled to announce the other talented artists who will be taking the stage this year on March 5th at the historic Forum in Los Angeles.

Joining Bruno and performing live at the 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards is are Katy Perry, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers, Shawn Mendes, Thomas Rhett, Noah Cyrus and Big Sean. And hosting the star-studded affair this year is the one and only Ryan Seacrest.

Read more:

Sean Strife


Content Goes Here